Skip to content

Bledsoe County Rescue Squad installs 2023 officers to serve

The Bledsoe County Rescue Squad recently held an installation ceremony of its 2023 officers conducted by County Commissioner Ruth Burton.

Those installed were Captain Mike Lynn, 1st Lieutenant Dale Hannah, 2nd Lieutenant Jared Veeser-Lynn, Sergeant Earline Young, Secretary Kim Matney, Treasurer Clarissa Burgess, and Unit Director Lloyd Myers.

For more see the January 12 issue of The Bledsonian Banner.

Leave a Comment