Skip to content

BCHS has 35 welding students who earned certification

Bledsoe County High School CTE welding students earning their certification were (no specific order) Sylas Brock, Austin Cain, Andrew DeBord, Jamey Dyer, Jacob Hale, Jamie Headlee, Harley Hughes, Ethan Newman, Garrett Johnson, Steven Roach, Diego Vasquez, Hayden Wolfe, Jake Wooden, Cameron Bright, Jacob Bush, Nathaniel D’Angelo, Hunter Davis, Isaac DeBord, Chevy Dishman, Daniel Hankins, Noah Herd, Elijah Johns, Deena Ladd, Breyton Loyd, Diego Marin-Garcie, Shawn Parker, Angie Reyes, Damon Robeck, Dominic Sharp, Cole Wyatt, Josh York, Tate Shaver, Tucker Aiken, Nick Putnam, and Devin Cope.

For more see the March 28 issue of The Bledsonian Banner.

Leave a Comment